Oppmenn ØHIL håndball

LagNavnE-postTelefon
G33Stein Andreassenstein@hostoffice.no90610770
G02Geir Jøran Olsengj-olse@online.no93044574
G03Linda K. Andersenlinda.kobbeltvedt.andersen@hotmail.com48269959
G04Hege Ann Liehege-ann.lie@hms-du.no92853967
G05Stine Beate Sorgensorgen@union.no91368625
G06Sissel Brodtkorbsissel@brodtkorb.com41220913
G07Jan Grove-Knutsenjan@lmc.no95777787
G08Siri Norhagensiri@norhagen.no95941195
G09Benedicte Munthebmunthe@hotmail.com90101907
J33Ingvild Øgstad / Hilde Tveteningvild.oegstad@gmail.com93458284
J33Hilde Tvetenhilde.tveten@gmail.com9773886
DamelagetKathrine Aylingkay@synoptik.no91353579
J02Cathrine Hartveitoppmannjenter02@gmail.com90897675
J03Dina Breistøldiba@statoil.com91340794
J04Marit Sandvenmaritreinertsen@yahoo.no90123620
J05Cecilie Steensensteensencecilie@gmail.com93050306
J07Gun SimensenGun.Simensen@alere.com41610357
J08Ida Schønberg Grevboidagrevbo@gmail.com99624264
J09Morten Berthelsenmorten.berthelsen@gmail.com48138138

Trenere ØHIL håndball

LagNavnE-postTelefon
G33Stein Andreassenstein@hostoffice.no90610770
G02Geir Jøran Olsengj-olse@online.no93044574
G03Rudi Knollrudi.knoll@yahoo.no93070258
G04Ole Johan Lindøojlindoe@gmail.com41601732
G05Janne Tuvenjanne_tuven@hotmail.com91301000
G06Thor Elias Heggumthoreliasheggum@gmail.com90244489
G07Janne Tuvenjanne_tuven@hotmail.com91301000
G08Martin Øgårdmartin.ogaard@gmail.com92846682
G09Benedicte Munthebmunthe@hotmail.com90101907
J33Stein Andreassenstein@hostoffice.no90610770
DamelagetStein Andreassenstein@hostoffice.no90610770
J02Aksel Wibergaksel@inspireahome.no90290059
J03Stein Andreassenstein@hostoffice.no90610770
J04Aksel Wibergaksel@inspireahome.no90290059
J05Lars C. Fredenlundfredenlund@cobuilder.no95724990
J07Aksel Wibergaksel@inspireahome.no90290059
J08Eva Lin Hanssenevahans28@hotmail.com;48090882
J09Finn Magnus Rogne-Hansenfmh@eika.no91564654