Oppmenn ØHIL langrenn

ÅrsklasseOppmenne-mailmobil
G/J 2003Nina Woldenenina@woldene.no97504083
G/J 2004Bjørn Egil Grimsrudbjo-egig@online.no91375214
G/J 2005Therese Uglandtherese.ugland@gmail.com92042594
G/J 2006Walen, Jan Ingejan.inge.walen@skuld.com92406500
G/J 2007Nyberg, Catocato.nyberg@gmail.com92297585
G/J 2008Helene Tveter Barratthelene@tveterbarratt.com47750870
G/J 2009Eli Lynnebakken Tepstadeliltepstad@gmail.com91652563
G/J 2010Aud N Dokmoaud@dokmo.no92236286

Trenerkontakter ØHIL langrenn

ÅrsklasseTrener kontakte-mailmobil
G 2003Sætnan, Knut Josteinkjznan@gmail.com99286416
G/J 2004Enger, Oleo-penger@online.no92655555
G/J 2005Frigaard, Knutknut@frigaard.no90186789
G/J 2005Kiste, Andersanderskiste@hotmail.no97199885
G/J 2006Lindman, Anjaanja.lindman@gmail.com97658875
G/J 2007Grorud, Christiancgrorud@gmail.com99593035
G 2008Oberprieler, Thale E.thale@oberprieler.com95167345
G/J 2009Wigaard, Janjan.wigaard@usa.net92085715