Oppmenn ØHIL håndball

LagNavnE-postTelefon
G33Stein Andreassenstein@hostoffice.no90610770
G2004Hege Ann Liehege-ann.lie@hms-du.no92853967
G2005Caroline Kielland Hovcaroline.kielland-hov.no99579757
G2006Sissel Brodtkorbsissel@brodtkorb.com41220913
G2007Jan Grove-Knutsenjan@lmc.no95777787
G2008Siri Norhagensiri@norhagen.no95941195
G2009Helena Groth GlorvigenHelena_groth@hotmail.com93821622
G2010Marianne Sørliemariannesorlie@gmail.com95056031
G2011Martine Granmartine_gran@yahoo.no46938616
G2012Hege Skarprud Stålemhege.skarprud@gmail.com98600915
J33Ingvild Øgstadingvild.oegstad@gmail.com93458284
J2003Dina Breistøldiba@statoil.com91340794
J2004Marit Reinertsen Sandvenmaritreinertsen@yahoo.no90123620
J2005Cecilie Steensensteensencecilie@gmail.com93050306
J2007Gun SimensenGun.Simensen@alere.com41610357
J2008Ida Schønberg Grevboidagrevbo@gmail.com99624264
J2009Morten Berthelsenmorten.berthelsen@gmail.com48138138
J2010Ingvild Urnesingvildurnes@baerum.kommune.no95846834
J2011Marthe Grevemarthegreve@gmail.com93439423
J2012Naomi Aass Girdardeaunaomigirardeau@gmail.com99031766

Trenere ØHIL håndball

LagNavnE-postTelefon
G33Stein Andreassenstein@hostoffice.no90610770
G2004Leopold M. Nicolausleopoldnicolaus@hotmail.com
95454241
G2005Janne Tuvenjanne_tuven@hotmail.com91301000
G2006Rikke Westlundthoreliasheggum@gmail.comrwest@hotmail.com98415880
G2007Janne Tuvenjanne_tuven@hotmail.com91301000
G2008Martin Øgårdmartin.ogaard@gmail.com92846682
G2009Remi Krogstad-Havnesrekr@kalk.no93026502
G2010Geir Øyvind GulliksenGeir.Gulliksen@crayon.com91512995
G20111Tobias Borthentobiasborthen@yahoo.no46698320
G2012Rudi Knollrudi.knoll@yahoo.no93070258
J33N/A
J2003Stein Andreassenstein@hostoffice.no90610770
J2004Aksel Wibergaksel@inspireahome.no90290059
J2005Martin Øgaardmartin.ogaard@gmail.com92846682
J2007Aksel Wibergaksel@inspireahome.no90290059
J2008Eva Lin Hanssenevahans28@hotmail.com48090882
J2009Finn Magnus Rogne-Hansenfmh@eika.no91564654
J2010Are Vittersøare.vitterso@gmail.com40221792
J2011Finn Magnus Rogne-Hansenfinnmagnushansen@hotmail.com91564654
J2012Henrik Testman-Kochhenriktestmann@gmail.com93458052