Oppmenn ØHIL håndball

LagNavnE-postTelefon
G33Stein Andreassenstein@hostoffice.no90610770
G2002Geir Jøran Olsengj-olse@online.no93044574
G2003Linda K Andersenlinda.kobbeltvedt.andersen@hotmail.com48269959
G2004Hege Ann Liehegealie@gmail.com92853967
G2005Stine Beate Sorgensorgen@union.no91368625
G2006Sissel Brodtkorbsissel@brodtkorb.com41220913
G2007Jan Grove-Knutsenjan@lmc.no95777787
G2008Hilde Klerck-Nilssenhilde.klerck-nilssen@nortura.no90205215
G2009Remi Krogstad-HavnesRemi.Krogstad-Havnes@kalk.no
G2010Marianne Sørliemariannessorlie@gmail.com95056031
G2011Karianne NordbyKarianne@bernhardsen.org
DamelagetKathrine Aylingkay@synoptik.no91353579
J33Ingvild Øgstadingvild.oegstad@gmail.com93458284
J33Hilde Tvetenhilde.tveten@gmail.com9773886
J2002Cathrine Hartveitoppmannjenter02@gmail.com90897675
J2003Dina Breistøldiba@statoil.com91340794
J2004Marit Sandvenmaritreinertsen@yahoo.no90123620
J2005Cecilie Steensensteensencecilie@gmail.com93050306
J2006Line Borch-Nielsenlgonn@hotmail.com95070032
J2007Gun SimensenGun.Simensen@alere.com41610357
J2008Ida Schønberg Grevboidagrevbo@gmail.com99624264
J2009Morten Berthelsenmorten.berthelsen@gmail.com48138138
J2010Ingvild Urnesingvildurnes@hotmail.com
J2011Helena Groth GlorvigenHelena_groth@hotmail.com

Trenere ØHIL håndball

LagNavnE-postTelefon
G33Stein Andreassenstein@hostoffice.no90610770
G2004Ole Johan Lindøojlindoe@gmail.com41601732
G2005Janne Tuvenjanne_tuven@hotmail.com91301000
G2006Thor Elias Heggumthoreliasheggum@gmail.com90244489
G2007Janne Tuvenjanne_tuven@hotmail.com91301000
G2008Martin Øgårdmartin.ogaard@gmail.com92846682
G2009Benedicte Munthebmunthe@hotmail.com90101907
G2010Geir Øyvind GulliksenGeir.Gulliksen@crayon.com91512995
G20111Starter opp etter høstferien 2018
J33Stein Andreassenstein@hostoffice.no90610770
J2002Aksel Wibergaksel@inspireahome.no90290059
J2003Stein Andreassenstein@hostoffice.no90610770
J2004Aksel Wibergaksel@inspireahome.no90290059
J2005Lars C. Fredenlundfredenlund@cobuilder.no95724990
J2007Aksel Wibergaksel@inspireahome.no90290059
J2008Eva Lin Hanssenevahans28@hotmail.com;48090882
J2009Finn Magnus Rogne-Hansenfmh@eika.no91564654
J2010Ingvild Urnesingvildurnes@hotmail.com
J2011Finn Magnus Rogne-Hansenfmh@eika.no