Her finner du en oversikt over alle fotballagene i ØHIL:

Senior/Veteran
Ungdom 13-19 år
Barn 7-12 år gutter
Barn 7-12 år jenter

Seniorlagene

LagÅrgangsansvarligEpost Telefon 
Kvinner 1.divKjell Eivind Anderdalkjelleivindanderdal@gmail.com93030614
Kvinner 2.divOle-Henrik Finnbråtenfinnbraten@hotmail.com93200200
Kvinner 3.divJeanette Heltnejeanette_h86@hotmail.com
Kvinner 7erNina HønnåshagenNina.honnashagen@gmail.com93425978
Menn 5.divOleg Matjevevoleg@ohil.no96845849
Menn vetTerje Jansenterjejan@gmail.com90849740

Ungdomslagene

ÅrgangÅrgangsansvarligEpost Telefon 
G19-1Per Nergaardper.nergaard@outlook.com
G19-2Georg Harbitz?resberg.harbitz@vikenfiber.no
G2003Christian Henriksenchristian.henriksen@vff.no92291888
G2004Andreas Brunvollandreas@brunvoll.cc95102989
G2005Halvor Qvalehalvor.qvale@gmail.com93466022
G2006Ellen Bergeneellenbergene@gmail.com95184311
J19Stine Solheimstine.solheim@fargerike-norge.no
J19 7erJan Melbyjan.melby@online.no97507079
J02/03Fredrik Aarnesaarnesfredrik@gmail.com93444068
J2004Gustav Weiberg-Aurdalguswei99@hotmail.com93457137
J2005Annette Ommundsenannommun@hotmail.com97036245
J2006Karine Slørdahlkarine.slordahl@flokk.com; allan@coga.no90728453

Barn 7-12 gutter

Årgang/lagSkoleÅrgangsansvarligEpost Telefon 
G2007IAMorten Langnesmorten.langnes@gmail.com99571588
G2008EikeliRonny Granlironny@rginvest.no41234569
G2008GravHedvig Voldvogvold@online.no41218174
G2008BekkestuaNikolaus
Oberprieler
nikolaus@oberprieler.com41595213
G2008HosleAnne Berit Rørlienanne.berit@rorlien.com90010061
G2009HosleChrister Grønvoldchrister.gronvold@cobuilder.no95982610
G2009BekkestuaTom-Erik Valsøtomerikv@gmail.com93441138
G2009GravKristin Nessakristin.nessa@gmail.com97085771
G2009EikeliJon Erlen DahlenJonerlenddahlen@hotmail.com48162309
G2010HosleMarianne Sørlie /
Pernille Tandberg
ohilgutter2010@gmail.com95056031
G2010BekkestuaMikkel Hovden Aasmikkel.aas@gmail.com93455763
G2010GravGustav Kjørrefjordkjorrefjord@gmail.com93214417
G2010EikeliØivind Motrøenoivindmotroen@gmail.com91329928
G2011EikeliSylvelin Aadlandsylvisvas@gmail.com97518379
G2011HosleFrode HalvorsenFrode.Halvorsen@edrmedeso.com98298246
G2011GravEirik Lindsetheirik.lindseth@gmail.com99617227
G2012Alle skolerBjørn Frode Strandbjorn.frode.strand@gmail.com92817890

Barn 7-12 jenter

Årgang/lagSkoleÅrgangsansvarligEpost Telefon 
J2007IALisa Revheimlisa.revheim@gmail.com90939827
J2008EikeliJannike Kolrudjannike.kolrud@gmail.com92896707
J2008Grav/ Jar/ BekkestuaIda Monclairidamonclair@mac.com90675145
J2008HosleThomas Wathnethomas.wathne@gmail.com93066177
J2009HosleKristin Rotevatn Nybergkrotevatn@gmail.com99168779
J2009BekkestuaBørre Jensenborre.jensen@telenor.com90217901
J2009EikeliAnders Gillundanders.gillund@gmail.com90584418
J2009GravKari Roaldkari_roald@hotmail.com92818250
J2010Eikeli, HosleTanja Borchgrevink
Søsveen
tanjaborchsosveen@gmail.com92256123
J2010Bekkestua, GravOle Christian Tangengabelsgate@gmail.com91791037
J2011Eikeli, HosleSindre Prøschsindrep@yahoo.no98204783
J2012Alle skolerBjørn Frode Strandbjorn.frode.strand@gmail.com92817890