Årgangskontakter (oppmenn) ØHIL langrenn

ÅrsklasseÅrgangskontakt (oppmann)E-postMobil
G/J 2006 og eldreKiste, Andersanderskiste@hotmail.no97 19 98 85
G/J 2007/2008Nyberg, Catocato.nyberg@gmail.com92 29 75 85
G/J 2009Holt, Saraholtsara74@gmail.com48 11 92 01
G/J 2010Søia, Benedicte Cowardbenedicte_coward@hotmail.com99 35 50 13
G/J 2011Garfalk, Ceciliececiliegarfalk@hotmail.com99 62 40 32
G/J 2012Sveen-Østensen, Karinesveenostensen@gmail.com90 07 22 93
G/J 2013Quaino, Gabrielegabriele.quaino@gmail.com
95 17 87 64
G/J 2014Semb, Frode (foreløpig kontaktperson)frode.s@aprimo.no
46 42 99 97

Trenerkontakter ØHIL langrenn

ÅrsklasseTrenerkontaktE-postMobil
G/J 2006 og eldreKiste, Andersanderskiste@hotmail.no97 19 98 85
G/J 2006 og eldrePrydz, Finn Magnefmp@hjort.no99 26 79 96
G/J 2007Haaversen, Anne Christine Bullannecbull@yahoo.no98 47 86 95
G/J 2008Myhrvold, Toretore.myhrvold@dnvgl.com90 83 95 51
G/J 2009Wigaard, Janjan.wigaard@usa.net92 08 57 15
G/J 2010Blume, Linelblume@online.no99 70 07 36
G/J 2011Bjørnsen, Lenelenebj76@gmail.com40 07 23 14
G/J 2012Sekkelsten, Toretore.sekkelsten@gmail.com93 08 08 38
G/J 2013Bay, Janet Østbyjanetobay@gmail.com97 08 34 32