Årgangskontakter ØHIL langrenn

ÅrsklasseÅrgangskontakt (oppmann)E-postMobil
G/J 2006 og eldreKiste, Andersanderskiste@hotmail.no97 19 98 85
G/J 2007/2008Nyberg, Catocato.nyberg@gmail.com92 29 75 85
G/J 2009Gaden, Monicamonica.gaden@gmail.com91 85 02 80
G/J 2010Nord, Øyvindoyvind.nordnes@gmail.com40 00 54 53
G/J 2011Garfalk, Ceciliececiliegarfalk@hotmail.com99 62 40 32
G/J 2012Midlertidig: Semb, Frodefrode.s@aprimo.no46 42 99 97
G/J 2013Quaino, Gabrielegabriele.quaino@gmail.com
95 17 87 64
G/J 2014Bøystad, Linelboystad@gmail.com91 81 02 51
G/J 2015Arnholdt, Anne Kristineaka@nfd.dep.no
47 33 89 26

Trenerkontakter ØHIL langrenn

ÅrsklasseTrenerkontaktE-postMobil
G/J 2006 og eldreKiste, Andersanderskiste@hotmail.no97 19 98 85
G/J 2006 og eldrePrydz, Finn Magnefmp@hjort.no99 26 79 96
G/J 2007/2008Myhrvold, Toretore.myhrvold@dnvgl.com90 83 95 51
G/J 2009Wigaard, Janjan.wigaard@usa.net92 08 57 15
G/J 2010Nilsen, Jens Akseljensn81@gmail.com90 86 17 68
G/J 2011Opheim, Sondres.opheim@hotmail.com90 58 87 18
G/J 2012Gulbrandsen, Espen Tørvoldespen_gull@hotmail.com95 11 39 79
G/J 2013Gärtner, Trondtrond.gartner@gmail.com99 47 39 07
G/J 2014Iversen, Christian Sognkrohn.iversen@gmail.com99 60 91 18