Oppmenn ØHIL langrenn

ÅrsklasseOppmenne-mailmobil
G/J 2003 (oppf. 02/01)Sætnan, Knut Josteinkjznan@gmail.com99 28 64 16
G/J 2004Enger, Oleo-penger@online.no92 65 55 55
G/J 2005Kiste, Andersanderskiste@hotmail.no97 19 98 85
G/J 2006Walen, Jan Ingejan.inge.walen@skuld.com92 40 65 00
G/J 2007Nyberg, Catocato.nyberg@gmail.com92 29 75 85
G/J 2008Gabriele Quainogabriele.quaino@gmail.com
95 17 87 64
G/J 2009Eli Lynnebakken Tepstadeliltepstad@gmail.com91 65 25 63
G/J 2010Aud N Dokmoaud@dokmo.no92 23 62 86
G/J 2011Ingrid Beate Haugeingridbeatehauge@gmail.com99 27 41 79

Trenerkontakter ØHIL langrenn

ÅrsklasseTrener kontakte-mailmobil
G/J 2003-2006Enger, Oleo-penger@online.no92 65 55 55
G/J 2003-2006Lindman, Anjaanja.lindman@gmail.com97 65 88 75
G/J 2007Grorud, Christiancgrorud@gmail.com99 59 30 35
G/J 2008Myhrvold, Toretore.myhrvold@dnvgl.com90 83 95 51
G/J 2009Wigaard, Janjan.wigaard@usa.net92 08 57 15
G/J 2010Kyhring, Idaida.kyhring@gyldendal.no93 49 88 81
G/J 2011Clark, Louiselouiseerikaclark@gmail.com92 80 99 39